skip to Main Content
Phi Upsilon Omicron Officer Directory 2016-2018

Michelle Toews
President (2016-2018)

Kansas State University
College of Human Ecology
119A Justin Hall
Manhattan, KS 66506
mltoews@ksu.edu

Chapter: Beta Xi

H
O 785-532-1552
C

Robin Box
President-Elect (2016-2018)

Ball State University
Dept. Family & Consumer Sciences
AT 206
Muncie, IN 47306
rbox@bsu.edu

Chapter: Alpha Sigma

H
O 765-285-4066
C

Laken Campbell
Collegiate Chair (2016-2018)

Eastern Kentucky University
Richmond, KY

laken.campbell@uky.edu

Chapter: Beta Tau

H
O
C

V. Ann Paulins
Finance Committee Chair (2014-2018)

The Patton College of Education
Ohio University
McCracken Hall
Athens, OH 45701
paulins@ohio.edu

Chapter: Theta

H
O 740-593-0253
C

Melissa Martin
Executive Director

PO Box 50970
Bowling Green, KY 42102
national@phiu.org

Chapter: Beta Delta

H
O 270-904-1340
C

Vickie Brown-Racy
Alumni Councilor (2014-2018)

Northeastern State University
600 N Grand Avenue, BT 210A
Tahlequah, OK 74464
goodmavm@nsuok.edu

Chapter: Gamma Zeta

H
O 918-444-2961
C

Susan Rickards
Foundation Chair (2016-2018)
(Ex Officio without vote)

921 Pine Hill Drive
Fairmont, WV 26554
rickardssm@gmail.com

Chapter: Lambda

H 304-366-2817
O
C

Sally Fortenberry
Advisor Councilor (2012-2016 *cont’d)

5660 Jamaica Circle
N. Richland Hills, TX 76180
s.fortenberry@tcu.edu

Chapter: Alpha Alpha

H
O 817-257-6752
C

REGIONAL COUNCILORS

Trina Gannon
Region 1 (2016-2020)

Ohio University
Lindley Hall N. 152, 79 Court St.
Athens, OH 45701
gannont@ohio.edu

Chapter: Theta

H
O 740-590-1930
C

Diana Watson-Maile
Region 3 (2016-2020)

1723 West 9th
Stillwater, OK 74074
dianawatson0557@gmail.com

Chapter: Gamma Epsilon

H 580-235-2076
O
C

Helyne Frederick
Region 2 (2016-2020)

University of North Carolina- Chapel Hill
301H Peabody Hall, CB 3500
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3500
helyne@email.unc.edu

Chapter: Upsilon

H
O 919-962-9855
C

Jenifer Reader
Region 4  (2014-2018)

5429 Cole St
Chubbuck, ID 83202
jenifer.reader@yahoo.com

Chapter: Beta Rho

H
O
C 208-478-2408

2016-2018 Collegiate Representatives to National Council

Kennedy Navis
Region 1

University of Wisconsin-Stout
Cedar Grove, WI

navisk7806@my.uwstout.edu

Chapter: Tau

TBA
Region 4

Please contact Laken Campbell, National Collegiate Chair

laken.campbell@uky.edu

Laken Campbell
Region 2, National Collegiate Chair

Eastern Kentucky University
Richmond, KY

laken.campbell@uky.edu

Chapter: Beta Tau

Allyson White
Region 3

University of Central Oklahoma
Edmond, OK

awhite43@uco.edu

Chapter: Gamma Gamma