skip to Main Content
Phi Upsilon Omicron Officer Directory 2018-2020

Robin Box
President (2018-2020)

Ball State University
Early Childhood, Youth, and Family Studies
Teachers College, TC 605D
Muncie, IN 47306
rbox@bsu.edu

Chapter: Alpha Sigma

H
O 765-285-4066
C

Jenifer Reader
President-Elect (2018-2020)

952 Stone Street
Chubbuck, ID 83202
allejeni@isu.edu
jenifer.reader@yahoo.com

Chapter: Beta Rho

H
O
C 208-478-2408

Kennedy Navis
Collegiate Chair (2018-2020)

University of Wisconsin-Stout
Eau Claire, WI

kennedynavis@gmail.com

Chapter: Tau

H
O
C

Bruce Cameron
Finance Committee Chair (2018-2022)

Louisiana State University
129 Human Ecology
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Bcameron1@lsu.edu

Chapter: Delta

H
O 225-578-2282
C

Melissa Martin
Executive Director

PO Box 50970
Bowling Green, KY 42102
national@phiu.org

Chapter: Beta Delta

H
O 270-904-1340
C

Katherine Uhde
Alumni Councilor (2018-2022)

1055 Alvarado Rd.
Berkeley, CA 94705
katieuhde@gmail.com

Chapter: E-Chapter

H
O
C 515-520-0507

Cindy Jones
Foundation Chair (2018-2020)
(Ex Officio without vote)

450 Ben T. Johns Rd.
Alvaton, KY 42122
cindy.jones@wku.edu

Chapter: Beta Delta

H 270-842-5402
O
C

Sally Fortenberry
Advisor Councilor (2012-2020 *cont’d)

5660 Jamaica Circle
N. Richland Hills, TX 76180
s.fortenberry@tcu.edu

Chapter: Alpha Alpha

H
O 817-257-6752
C

REGIONAL COUNCILORS

V. Ann Paulins
Region 1 (2018-2022)

Ohio University- The Patton College of Education
McCracken Hall
Athens, OH 45701
paulins@ohio.edu

Chapter: Theta

H
O 740-593-0253
C

Diana Watson-Maile
Region 3 (2016-2020)

1723 West 9th
Stillwater, OK 74074
dianawatson0557@gmail.com

Chapter: Gamma Epsilon

H 580-235-2076
O
C

Helyne Frederick
Region 2 (2016-2020)

University of North Carolina- Chapel Hill
301H Peabody Hall, CB 3500
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3500
helyne@email.unc.edu

Chapter: Upsilon

H
O 919-962-9855
C

Sandy Osborne
Region 4  (2018-2022)

Montana State University- Human Dev. & Family Science
312 Herrick Hall
Bozeman, MT 59717
osborne@montana.edu

Chapter: Epsilon

H
O
C 406-994-5007

2018-2020 Collegiate Representatives to National Council

Kennedy Navis
Region 1

University of Wisconsin-Stout
Cedar Grove, WI

navisk7806@my.uwstout.edu

Chapter: Tau

Destiny Jorenby
Region 4

South Dakota State University
Brookings, SD

destiny.jorenby@jacks.sdstate.edu

Chapter: Phi

Max Goldstein
Region 2, National Collegiate Chair

Western Kentucky University
Bowling Green, KY

max.goldstein277@topper.wku.edu

Chapter: Beta Delta

Jessica Askins
Region 3

University of Central Oklahoma
Edmond, OK

jessica.askins@okstate.edu

Chapter: Gamma Gamma

Remember to file Chapter Annual Reports!