Phi Upsilon Omicron

Collegiate - Collegiate Chapters

Collegiate Chapters Region Organization

All collegiate and alumni chapters are assigned by their geographical location. Regions are represented on National Council by Region Councilors and Collegiate Representatives. These Councilors and Representatives are selected through an application process. Application forms are available through local Chapter Presidents. Click on the map below to find a chapter in the United States.

Region IV Region IV Region III Region II Region I

Roster of Active Collegiate Chapters

Region 1 Councilor - Robin Box
Region 2 Councilor - Susan Kipp
MU  - State University of New York - Buffalo, NY
IOTA - University of Kentucky - Lexington, KY
ALPHA PI - Queens College - Flushing, NY
BETA DELTA - Western Kentucky University - Bowling Green, KY
BETA EPSILON - State University of New York - Plattsburgh, NY
BETA LAMBDA - Virginia Poly/State University - Blacksburg, VA
BETA OMICRON - State University of New York - Oneonta, NY
BETA TAU - Eastern Kentucky University - Richmond, KY
BETA PI - Framingham State University - Framingham, MA
GAMMA MU - The Art Institute of Charlotte - Charlotte, NC
GAMMA - The Ohio State University - Columbus, OH
CHI - University of Georgia - Athens, GA
THETA - Ohio University - Athens, OH
PSI - University of Alabama - Tuscaloosa, AL
LAMBDA - West Virginia University - Morgantown, WV
ALPHA BETA - Mississippi University for Women - Columbus, MS
ALPHA XI - Bowling Green State University - Bowling Green, OH
BETA IOTA - Southern University - Baton Rouge, LA
ALPHA SIGMA - Ball State University - Muncie, IN
BETA MU - Georgia Southern University - Statesboro, GA
NU - University of Wisconsin-Madison - Madison, WI
ALPHA DELTA - University of Arkansas - Fayetteville, AR
OMICRON - Iowa State University - Ames, IA
GAMMA BETA - University of Central Arkansas - Conway, AR
TAU - University of Wisconsin-Stout - Menomonie, WI
UPSILON - Winthrop University - Rock Hill, SC
ALPHA PHI - Indiana State University - Terre Haute, IN
BETA NU - University of Northern Iowa - Cedar Falls, IA
RHO - University of Missouri-Columbia - Columbia, MO
GAMMA LAMBDA - University of Maryland - College Park, MD
Region 3 Councilor - Susan Miller
Region 4 Councilor - Jenifer Reader
ETA - Pittsburg State University - Pittsburg, KS
ALPHA - University of Minnesota - St. Paul, MN
ALPHA CHI - Kansas State University - Manhattan, KS
BETA - North Dakota State University - Fargo, ND
ALPHA NU - Oklahoma State University - Stillwater, OK
XI - University of Nebraska-Lincoln - Lincoln, NE
GAMMA GAMMA - University of Central Oklahoma - Edmond, OK
PHI - South Dakota State University - Brookings, SD
GAMMA EPSILON - East Central University - Ada, OK
BETA GAMMA - State University of Minnesota-Mankato - Mankato, MN
GAMMA ZETA - Northeastern State University - Tahlequah, OK
DELTA - University of Wyoming - Laramie, WY
OMEGA - Texas Tech University - Lubbock, TX
EPSILON - Montana State University - Bozeman, MT
BETA ZETA - Texas Christian University - Fort Worth, TX
ZETA - University of Idaho - Moscow, ID
BETA XI - Texas State University-San Marcos - San Marcos, TX
KAPPA - Utah State University - Logan, UT
BETA UPSILON - Stephen F. Austin State University -Nacogdoches, TX
BETA ALPHA - University of Hawaii - Honolulu, HI
ALPHA ALPHA - Texas Woman's University - Denton, TX
GAMMA NU - Loma Linda University - Loma Linda, CA
BETA PSI - California State Polytechnic University - Pomona - Pomona, CA
BETA RHO - Idaho State University - Pocatello, ID
GAMMA IOTA - Point Loma Nazarene University - San Diego, CA

MAS Media