Search
Phi Upsilon Omicron

About Phi U - Officers

Phi Upsilon Omicron Officer Directory 2014-2016

Name/Office
Address/Email
Chapter
Phone/Fax

Executive Board

Bruce Cameron
President
Dept. 3354, 1000 E University Ave., University of Wyoming, Laramie, WY 82071
unsw@uwyo.edu
Delta
(307) 766-4145
Melissa Martin
Executive Director
P.O. BOX 50970, Bowling Green, KY, 42102-4270
national@phiu.org
(270) 904-1340
Michelle Toews
President-elect 2014-2016
Texas State University School of FCS, 601 University Dr., San Marcos, TX 78666                         mt15@txstate.edu
Beta Xi
(512) 245-2405
Vickie Brown-Racy
Alumni Councilor  
Northeastern State University, 600 N Grand Avenue, BT 210A, Tahlequah, OK 74464
goodmavm@nsuok.edu
(918) 444-2961
Kathryn Overn
Collegiate Chair
Ball State University, Muncie, IN 
klovern@bsu.edu
Alpha Sigma
Susan Shockey
Foundation Chair
(Ex Officio without vote)
  4909 Kingston Drive, Annandale, VA 22003      susansmithshockey@gmail.com
Gamma

Finance Committee Chair

V. Ann Paulins
The Patton College of Education, Ohio University, 133 McCracken Hall, Athens, OH 45701
paulins@ohio.edu
(740) 593-0253

Advisor Councilor

Sally Fortenberry
5660 Jamaica Circle
N. Richland Hills,
TX 76180
s.fortenberry@tcu.edu
Alpha Alpha 
(817) 257-6752

Region Councilors

Robin Box
Region 1
Family and Consumer Sciences, Ball State University, Muncie, IN 47306
Alpha Sigma
(765)-285-4066
Susan Kipp
Region 2
Dept. Family & Consumer Sciences 102 Burrier Bldg., 521 Lancaster Avenue Eastern Kentucky University Richmond, KY 40475 susan.kipp@eku.edu
Iota
(859)-622-1167
Susan Miller
Region 3                                     Region Councilor Chair
Human Environmental Sciences
University of Central Oklahoma
100 North University Drive
Edmond, OK, 73034
smiller43@uco.edu
Gamma Gamma
(405) 974-5807
Jenifer Reader
Region 4
           
 5429 Cole, Chubbuck, ID 83202                        jenifer.reader@yahoo.com

Educational Foundation Directory

Susan M. Rickards
Director 2014-2018
921 Pine Hill Drive, Fairmont, WV 26554
rickardssm@gmail.com
Lambda
Vera Riley
Director 2014-2018
8260 Stagecoach Rd., Cross Plains, WI 53528
verariley@aol.com
Linda Mona
Associate Vice Provost
Director 2012-2016
6328 Timber Trail
Minneapolis, MN 55439-1049    l.mona@creativeenvironments.net
Alpha
Susan Shockey
Chair 2014-2016
           
4909 Kingston Drive                                          Annandale, VA 22003 susansmithshockey@gmail.com
Gamma
Michelle Toews
President-Elect
Texas State University School of FCS, 601 University Dr., San Marcos, TX 78666                       mt15@txstate.edu
Beta Xi
(512) 245-2405
Kara Young
Collegiate Representative
  Oklahoma State University, Wright City, OK               kara.young@okstate.edu
Alpha Nu
Melissa Martin
Executive Director
P.O. BOX 50970, Bowling Green, KY, 42102-4270
national@phiu.org
(270) 904-1340

College Representatives

Kathryn Overn
Region 1
Ball State University, Muncie, IN 
klovern@bsu.edu
Alpha Sigma
Caylen Badgett
Region 2
Eastern Kentucky University, Richmond, KY
Caylen_badgett2@mymail.eku.edu
Beta Tau
Kara Young
Region 3
 Oklahoma State University, Wright City, OK              kara.young@okstate.edu
Alpha Nu
Kristopher Crane
Region 4
Idaho State University, Pocatello, ID                           crankri2@isu.edu
Beta Rho
 



MAS Media