Search
Phi Upsilon Omicron
   

About Phi U - Officers

Phi Upsilon Omicron Officer Directory 2012-2014

Name/Office
Address/Email
Chapter
Phone/Fax

Executive Board

Karol Blaylock
President
Tarleton State University
Box T-0380
Stephenville, TX 76402
kblaylock@tarleton.edu
Beta Zeta
Susan Rickards
Executive Director
P.O. Box 329
Fairmont, WV 26555
rickards@phiu.org
Lambda
(304) 368-0612
Bruce A. Cameron
President-elect 2012-2014
Dept 3354, 1000 E. University Ave                University of Wyoming                                 Laramie, WY 82071                                                        unsw@uwyo.edu
Delta 
(307) 766-4219
Jenniene Kauer
Alumni Councilor  
College of Education
Idaho State University
P.O. Box 8059
Pocatello, ID 83204
kauejenn@isu.edu
Beta Rho
(208) 282-4322
Katie Uhde
Collegiate Chair
Iowa State University
Ames, IA
kmuhde@iastate.edu
Omicron 
Marty Frost
Foundation Chair
(Ex Officio without vote)
Dept. of Human Development & Family Relations
SUNY at Plattsburgh
101 Broad Street                                                  Plattsburgh, NY 12901        marty.frost@plattsburgh.edu
Iota
(518) 564-4173

Finance Committee Chair

Cindy Jones
Western Kentucky University
CFS 1906 College Heights Blvd.
Bowling Green, KY 42101
cindy.jones@wku.edu
Beta Delta
(270) 745-4352

Advisor Councilor

Sally Fortenberry
5660 Jamaica Circle
N. Richland Hills,
TX 76180
s.fortenberry@tcu.edu
Alpha Alpha 
(817) 257-6752

Region Councilors

Robin Box
Region 1

AT150 Ball State University Muncie, IN 47306
rbox@bsu.edu
 

Alpha Sigma
(765)-285-1987
Susan Kipp
Region 2
Dept. Family & Consumer Sciences 102 Burrier Bldg., 521 Lancaster Avenue Eastern Kentucky University Richmond, KY 40475 susan.kipp@eku.edu
Iota
(859)-622-1167
Susan Miller
Region 3                                 Region Councilor Chair
Human Environmental Sciences
University of Central Oklahoma
100 North University Drive
Edmond, OK, 73034
smiller43@uco.edu
Gamma Gamma
(405) 974-5807
Rick Caulfield
Region 4
           
Dept. of Family & Consumer Sciences
Krauss Annex 5, University of Hawaii at Manoa
Honolulu, HI 96822                         caulfiel@hawaii.edu
Beta Alpha 
(808) 956-2247

Educational Foundation Directory

Bernadine Enevoldsen
Director 2010-2014
220 16th Ave.
Brookings, SD 57006
Bernadine.Enevoldsen@gmail.com
Alpha
Marty Frost
Chair 2012-2014
107 E. Ward Hall
Plattsburgh State University
101 Broad Street
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
marty.frost@plattsburgh.edu
Iota Initiate
Beta Epsilon
(518) 564-4173
Linda Mona
Associate Vice Provost
Director 2012-2016
6328 Timber Trail
Minneapolis, MN 55439-1049    l.mona@creativeenvironments.net
Alpha
 
Susan Shockey
Director 2012-2016
           
4909 Kingston Drive                                          Annandale, VA 22003 susansmithshockey@gmail.com
Gamma
(614) 477-4487
Bruce Cameron
President-Elect
Dept. 3354, 1000 E University Ave.,
University of Wyoming
Laramie, WY 82071                             unsw@uwyo.edu
Delta
(307) 766-4145
Jared Wolf
Collegiate Representative
South Dakota State University                       Brookings, SD                                   jjwolf9241@gmail.com
Phi
Susan Rickards
Executive Director
P.O. Box 329
Fairmont, WV 26555
rickards@phiu.org
Lambda
(304) 368-0612

College Representatives

Katie Uhde 
Region 1
Omicron 
Caitlin Panter
Region 2
Lexington , KY
ccpa224@uky.edu
Iota 
Angela (Angie) Strader
Region 3
Oklahoma City, OK
angieystrader@gmail.com
Gamma Gamma 
Jared Wolf
Region 4
Brookings, SD                             jjwolf9241@gmail.com
Phi 
 
 
 



MAS Media